Daglig verksamhet

fUNKIS

Adress: Lindhagensgatan 73, Stockholm

Epost: funkis@helalivetomsorg.se

Telefon: 072 742 49 73

Samordnare: Pernilla Carlsson (teckenspråkskunnig) 072 742 49 64


arbetsliv.nu Bromma

Adress: Drottningholmsvägen 320, Bromma

Epost: arbetsliv@helalivetomsorg.se

Telefon: 072 742 49 62

Samordnare: Pernilla Carlsson (teckenspråkskunnig) 072 742 49 64


arbetsliv.nu Spånga

Adress: Stormbyvägen 6, Spånga

Epost: arbetsliv@helalivetomsorg.se

Telefon: 072 742 49 69

Samordnare: Marica Forssell 072 749 00 12


Boendestöd

Epost: info@helalivetomsorg.se

Telefon: 
Pernilla Carlsson (teckenspråkskunnig) 072 742 49 64

Marica Forssell 072 749 00 12


Kontakta oss

Carina Y Johansson

VD

Telefon: 072 742 49 60

Epost: carina.johansson@helalivetomsorg.se


Annica Åström

Verksamhetschef

Telefon: 072 742 49 61

Epost: annica.astrom@helalivetomsorg.se


Eva Eriksson

Enhetschef

Telefon: 072 729 05 70

Epost: eva.eriksson@helalivetomsorg.se


Pernilla Carlsson

Samordnare funkis och arbetsliv.nu Bromma

Telefon: 072 742 49 64

Epost: pernilla.carlsson@helalivetomsorg.se

Marica Forssell

Samordnare arbetsliv.nu Spånga

Telefon: 072 749 00 12

Epost: marica.forssell@helalivetomsorg.se


Fredrik Hellström

Arbetskonsulent

Telefon: 072 742 49 66

Epost: fredrik.hellstrom@helalivetomsorg.se


Kristina Bengtsson

Arbetskonsulent (Teckenspråkig)

Sms: 072 742 00 28

Epost: kristina.bengtsson@helalivetomsorg.se


Tina Trensmar

Arbetskonsulent/friskvårdskonsulent

Telefon: 072 742 00 22

Epost: tina.trensmar@helalivetomsorg.se


Huvudkontor

Scheelegatan 24, Stockholm

Epost: info@helalivetomsorg.se